

Elections on May 2, 2023 by County

Alger County

Marquette-Alger ISD Munising Public Schools

Allegan County

Allegan Township Bloomingdale Public Schools Caledonia Community Schools Hamilton Community Schools Holland Area Comm. Swimming Authority Holland City Hudsonville Public Schools Otsego city Otsego Township Wayland Union Schools Zeeland Public Schools

Arenac County

Tawas Area Schools

Baraga County

Marquette-Alger ISD N.I.C.E. Community School District

Barry County

Bellevue Community Schools Caledonia Community Schools Gull Lake Community Schools Kalamazoo RESA Wayland Union Schools Woodland village

Bay County

Bangor Township School District

Berrien County

Berrien Springs Public Schools Buchanan Charter Township Buchanan Community Schools Chikaming Township Coloma Community Schools Dowagiac Union Schools Eau Claire Public Schools Lakeshore School District Stevensville village Watervliet Public Schools

Branch County

Quincy Community Schools

Calhoun County

Bellevue Community Schools Climax-Scotts Community Schools Gull Lake Community Schools Jackson ISD Kalamazoo RESA Mar Lee School District Marshall Public Schools

Cass County

Cassopolis Public Schools Constantine Public Schools Dowagiac Union Schools Eau Claire Public Schools Edwardsburg Public Schools Jefferson Township Newberg Township

Charlevoix County

Vanderbilt Area Schools

Cheboygan County

Vanderbilt Area Schools

Chippewa County

Bruce Township Superior Township

Clare County

Clare Public Schools Gladwin Community Schools McBain Rural Agricultural School

Clinton County

Fulton Schools Laingsburg Community Schools Pewamo-Westphalia Schools

Dickinson County

Iron Mountain Public Schools

Eaton County

Bellevue Community Schools Delta Charter Township Jackson ISD Vermontville Township Windsor Charter Township

Genesee County

Lake Fenton Community Schools Montrose city New Lothrop Area Schools

Gladwin County

Gladwin Community Schools

Gogebic County

Ironwood Area Schools Watersmeet Township

Grand Traverse County

Forest Area Community Schools

Gratiot County

Fulton Schools Vestaburg Community School

Hillsdale County

Adams Township Columbia School District Hanover-Horton School District Hillsdale Community Schools Jackson ISD Quincy Community Schools

Houghton County

Houghton County Calumet Twp (minus villages) Chassell Township Chassell Township Schools Duncan Township Laurium village Quincy/Franklin Fire Dept. Ripley Fire Department Stanton Township Torch Lake Township

Huron County

Colfax Township School District 1F North Huron Schools Ubly Community Schools

Ingham County

Jackson ISD Webberville Community Schools

Ionia County

Keene Township Pewamo-Westphalia Schools

Iosco County

Iosco County Sherman Township Tawas Area Schools



Elections on May 2, 2023 by County

Isabella County

Clare Public Schools Coleman Community Schools Midland County ESA Mount Pleasant city Vestaburg Community School

Jackson County

Columbia School District East Jackson Schools Hanover-Horton School District Jackson ISD Marshall Public Schools Napoleon Community Schools Western School District

Kalamazoo County

Climax-Scotts Community Schools Cooper Township Gull Lake Community Schools Kalamazoo RESA

Kalkaska County

Forest Area Community Schools

Kent County

Algoma Township Caledonia Community Schools Comstock Park Public Schools East Grand Rapids Public Schools Grandville Public Schools Kelloggsville Public Schools Northview Public Schools Wayland Union Schools Wyoming city

Lake County Mason County Central Schools

Lapeer County

Dryden Community Schools Dryden Township

Leelanau County

Leland Public Schools

Lenawee County

Blissfield Community Schools Columbia School District Jackson ISD Macon Township Morenci Area Schools Palmyra Township Tecumseh District Library

Livingston County

Hartland Consolidated Schools Webberville Community Schools Whitmore Lake Public Schools

Mackinac County

Mackinac Island city St. Ignace Area Schools

Macomb County

Armada Area Schools Center Line Public Schools Fraser Public Schools Utica Community Schools Warren Woods Public Schools

Manistee County

Manistee Area Schools

Marquette County

Marquette-Alger ISD N.I.C.E. Community School District

Mason County

Manistee Area Schools Mason County Central Schools

Mecosta County

Big Rapids Public Schools

Menominee County

Menominee Area Public Schools

Midland County

Coleman Community Schools Midland County ESA

Missaukee County

McBain Rural Agricultural School

Monroe County

Airport Community Schools Blissfield Community Schools Lake Erie Transit Authority Lake Erie Transit Authority Frenchtown Township London Township Mason Consolidated Schools Milan Township Monroe Public Schools

Montcalm County

Montcalm County Cato Township Vestaburg Community School

Montmorency County

Atlanta Community Schools Briley Township

Muskegon County

Blue Lake Township Egelston Township Fremont Public Schools Grand Haven Area Public Schools Mona Shores Public Schools Muskegon Area ISD Muskegon Public Schools Whitehall District Schools

Newaygo County

Big Rapids Public Schools Fremont Public Schools Muskegon Area ISD Troy Township

Oakland County

Berkley city Keego Harbor city Northville Public Schools Novi Township West Bloomfield School District

Oceana County

Fremont Public Schools Mason County Central Schools Muskegon Area ISD Shelby Public School

Ontonagon County

Bohemia Township Stannard Township

Osceola County

McBain Rural Agricultural School

Otsego County Vanderbilt Area Schools

INSTRUCTIONS PROVIDED BY THE MICHIGAN BUREAU OF ELECTIONS RICHARD H. AUSTIN BUILDING • 1ST FLOOR • 430 W. ALLEGAN • LANSING, MICHIGAN 48918 (517) 335-3234



Elections on May 2, 2023 by County

Ottawa County

Grand Haven Area Public Schools Grand Haven Township Grandville Public Schools Holland Area Comm. Swimming Auth. Holland City Hudsonville Public Schools Muskegon Area ISD Spring Lake Public Schools West Ottawa Public Schools Zeeland Public Schools

Saginaw County

New Lothrop Area Schools Saginaw Twp. Community Schools

St. Clair County

Algonac Community School District Armada Area Schools Port Huron city

St. Joseph County

Centreville Public Schools Constantine Public Schools Kalamazoo RESA

Sanilac County

Ubly Community Schools

Schoolcraft County

Marquette-Alger ISD Munising Public Schools

Shiawassee County

Fairfield Township Laingsburg Community Schools New Lothrop Area Schools

Van Buren County

Bangor city Bangor Public Schools Bangor Township Bloomingdale Public Schools Coloma Community Schools Covert Township Dowagiac Union Schools Keeler Township Watervliet Public Schools

Washtenaw County

Chelsea Area Fire Authority Columbia School District Jackson ISD Napoleon Community Schools Northville Public Schools Saline Area Schools Whitmore Lake Public Schools

Wayne County

Airport Community Schools Lincoln Park city Lincoln Park Public Schools Northville Public Schools Woodhaven-Brownstown School District Wyandotte city

Wexford County

Boon Township McBain Rural Agricultural School Slagle Township