>Home >More Information >City Commission >City Commission Members

City Commission Members

The Buchanan City Commission meets the Second and Fourth Mondays of each month @ 7:00 p.m. The Commission itself is made up of 5 elected officials who serve 4 year terms. The Commission is made up of the following elected officials:


Carla Cole

Mayor Pro Tem

Since: 2006 - Current term ends: 2018

Brenda Hess


Since: 2015 - Current term ends: 2018

Patricia Moore

Since: 2004 - Current term ends: 2020

Dale Toerne

Since: 2014 - Current term ends: 2020

Daniel "Dan" Vigansky

Since: 2014 - Current term ends: 2018